Dog & Butterfly

Đăng bởi : Heart - Topic 7 months ago

34.841 lượt xem

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Dog & Butterfly · Heart / Heart

Dog & Butterfly

℗ 1978 Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1990-12-12

Background Vocal, Bass, Flute, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Violin, Vocal: Ann Wilson
Background Vocal, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Piano, Synthesizer, Vocal: Nancy Wilson / 南茜威爾森
Composer, Lyricist: S. Ennis
Background Vocal, Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Piano, Synthesizer: Howard Leese
Composer, Lyricist: A. Wilson
Composer, Lyricist: N. Wilson
Guitar: Roger Fisher
Bass, Percussion: Steve Fossen
Drums, Percussion: Michael Derosier
Producer: Mike Flicker
Producer: Michael Fisher

Auto-generated by YouTube.

May be you like
Read previous post:
Paramore: My Heart (Audio)

Paramore's official audio stream for 'My Heart' from All We Know Is Falling - available now on Fueled By Ramen....